Our Creative Team

Jeff Santos

Jeff Santos

Co-Owner

Phone: Ext 231
Email: jeff@cis-erie.com

Ron Santos

Ron Santos

Co-Owner

Phone: Ext 225
Email: ron@cis-erie.com

Erik Hengelbrok

Erik Hengelbrok

Sales/Receiving/Purchasing Manager

Phone: Ext 221
Email: erik@cis-erie.com

Mary Morse

Mary Morse

Customer Care Manager

Phone: Ext 230
Email: mary@cis-erie.com

Kelly Jackson

Kelly Jackson

Meadville Store Manager

Phone: 814.336.1001
Email: kelly@cis-erie.com

Paige Peirson

Paige Peirson

Harbor Creek Store Manager

Phone: 814.898.2728
Email: paige@cis-erie.com

Nelly Aguilar

Nelly Aguilar

Accounting/HR Manager

Phone: Ext 232
Email: nelly@cis-erie.com

Lori Cragle

Lori Cragle

Receptionist

Email: loralee@cis-erie.com

Kelsey Jackson

Kelsey Jackson

Web Manager

Phone: Ext 227
Email: kelsey@cis-erie.com

Linda Lewis

Linda Lewis

Order Entry

Email: llewis@cis-erie.com

Kelsey Bowen

Kelsey Bowen

Office Assistant

Email: kb@cis-erie.com

Renita Boyle

Renita Boyle

Inside Sales

Phone: Ext 238
Email: renita@cis-erie.com

Olivia Buss

Olivia Buss

Inside Sales

Phone: Ext 223
Email: olivia@cis-erie.com

Joyce Demichele

Joyce Demichele

Outside Sales

Phone: Ext 401
Email: joyce@cis-erie.com

Melissa Larson

Melissa Larson

Inside Sales

Phone: Ext 248
Email: melissa@cis-erie.com

Ronnie Sciarrilli

Ronnie Sciarrilli

Outside Sales

Phone: Ext 245
Email: sciarrilli@aol.com

Jeremy Scott

Jeremy Scott

Inside/Outside Sales

Phone: Ext 233
Email: jeremy@cis-erie.com

Chris Zelenak

Chris Zelenak

Art Department

Email: chris@cis-erie.com

Dani Yerdon

Dani Yerdon

Art Department

Email: dani@cis-erie.com

Brenda Villa

Brenda Villa

Vinyl Department Manager

Email: vdesk@creativeimprintsystems.com

Nick Whitmore

Nick Whitmore

Art Department

Email: nick@cis-meadville.com

Kevin Fellows

Kevin Fellows

Art Department

Email: kevin@cis-erie.com

Dennis Packard

Dennis Packard

Embroidery Manager

Email: dennis@cis-erie.com

Our Locations:

Erie Location:
2670 West 11th St,
Erie, PA 16505
Phone: (814) 835-1000

 

Harborcreek Location:
4723 Buffalo Rd,
Harborcreek, PA 16510
Phone: (814) 898-2728

 

Meadville Location:
525 Baldwin St,
Meadville, PA 16335
Phone: (814) 336-1001